X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Daily Mass

3

Daily Mass

4
5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

7
8
9

Daily Mass

10

Daily Mass

11
12

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

14
15
16

Parish Office...

Daily Mass

17

Daily Mass

18
19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

21
22
23

Daily Mass

24

Daily Mass

25
26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

28
29
30

Daily Mass

31

Daily Mass

    

Monday May 2, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Tuesday May 3, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Thursday May 5, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Friday May 6, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Monday May 9, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Tuesday May 10, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Thursday May 12, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Friday May 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Monday May 16, 2022

  • Parish Office Phone Lines Down

    Monday May 16, 2022 All day

    The Parish Office phone lines are down and Cincinnati Bell cannot come out to fix them until Tuesday (May 17th).  Hopefully, service will be restored by tomorrow.  If you have an emergency, that requires a priest, please call Fr. Cordier at 513.703.6374.  Our internet seems to be fine (at the moment), so you can email staff or stop by the Parish office.  Office hours are 8:30-4:30 Monday-Friday.  The office is CLOSED from 12-1pm daily for lunch.   Thanks for your patience and understanding. 

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Tuesday May 17, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Thursday May 19, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Friday May 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Monday May 23, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Tuesday May 24, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Thursday May 26, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Friday May 27, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Monday May 30, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Tuesday May 31, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream