X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Thanksgiving a...

2
3

Daily Mass

4

Daily Mass

5
6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

8
9
10

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

12
13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15
16
17

Daily Mass

18

Daily Mass

19
20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22
23
24

Daily Mass

25

Daily Mass

26
27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

29
30
31

Daily Mass

     

Saturday Jan 1, 2022

  • Thanksgiving and Christmas Mass Schedules

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 All day

    Thanksgiving Mass Schedule: 

     

    Thanksgiving Eve Mass at St. John the Evangelist will be held on Wednesday, November 24th at 6:30pm.

    Thanksgiving Day Mass at St. Saviour will be held on Thursday November 25th at 9:00am.

     

    Christmas Mass Schedule:

     

    Christmas Eve Mass at St. Saviour will be held on Friday, December 24th at 5:00pm and also on Saturday, December 25th at 9:00am.

    Christmas Eve Mass at St. John the Evangelist will be held on Friday, December 24th at 10pm and also on Saturday, December 25th at 11am.

Monday Jan 3, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Tuesday Jan 4, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Thursday Jan 6, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Friday Jan 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Monday Jan 10, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Thursday Jan 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Friday Jan 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Monday Jan 17, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Friday Jan 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Monday Jan 24, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Tuesday Jan 25, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Thursday Jan 27, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Friday Jan 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream

Monday Jan 31, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass


    Mass can also be viewed on LiveStream